Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

April 2020

Apr 17 Fri

NEW DATE POSTED! REO Speedwagon

April 17

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Wed

NEW DATE POSTED! Tommy Emmanuel

April 22

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Sat

Music of Cream

April 25

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $25+

Event Details Buy Tickets

May 2020

May 02 Sat
May 09 Sat
May 15 Fri

NEW DATE POSTED! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

May 15

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 17 Sun

September 2020

Sep 09 Wed

NEW DATE! Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

September 9

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Sat

NEW DATE! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

September 12

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

NEW DATE! Think Floyd USA WSG Hurt Me Tommy

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $27.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Fri

Robin Trower

September 25

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Sun

October 2020

Oct 09 Fri

Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

October 9 @ 8:00 pm

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Sat

Jeanne Robertson

October 10

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 30 Fri

NEW DATE! REO Speedwagon

October 30

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Sat

January 2021

Jan 13 Wed

NEW DATE! Tommy Emmanuel

January 13, 2021

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: