Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

March 2021

Mar 20 Sat

WMU MODA Presents: Kaleidoscope Fashion Show

March 20

7:00 PM | Livestream and Limited In-Person Tickets $15-$60

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2021

Apr 10 Sat

PENDING NEW DATE! Music of Cream

April 10

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $25+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Sat

Herbology Presents: The Big Lebowski (R)

April 17

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $10+

Event Details Buy Tickets

May 2021

May 22 Sat

NEW DATE! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

May 22

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets

July 2021

Jul 29 Thu

NEW DATE! Tommy Emmanuel WSG Joe Robinson

July 29

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets

August 2021

Aug 27 Fri

NEW DATE! Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

August 27 @ 8:00 pm

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets

September 2021

Sep 14 Tue

NEW DATE! Robin Trower

September 14

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Wed

NEW DATE! Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

September 15

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Sat

NEW DATE! Jeanne Robertson

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

October 2021

Oct 29 Fri

NEW DATE! REO Speedwagon

October 29

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets

November 2021

Nov 05 Fri

NEW DATE! 1964 The Tribute

November 5

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: