Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

Aug 27 Fri

NEW DATE! Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

August 27 @ 8:00 pm

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets

September 2021

Sep 15 Wed

NEW DATE! Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

September 15

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Sat

NEW DATE! Jeanne Robertson

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

October 2021

Oct 12 Tue

NEW DATE! Tommy Emmanuel WSG Joe Robinson

October 12

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Fri

NEW DATE! REO Speedwagon

October 29

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets

November 2021

Nov 04 Thu

Ledisi: The Wild Card Tour WSG Kenyon Dixon

November 4 @ 8:00 pm

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 05 Fri

NEW DATE! 1964 The Tribute

November 5

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Fri

NEW DATE! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

November 12

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Sat

NEW DATE! Kalamazoo Academy Of Rock WSG Matt Giraud

November 20 @ 2:00 pm

2:00 PM | Reserved Seating $12+

Event Details Buy Tickets

March 2022

Mar 25 Fri

Pandora Presents Disney Princess The Concert

March 25, 2022

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $39.50+ | All Ages

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2022

Apr 10 Sun

NEW DATE! Robin Trower

April 10, 2022

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: