Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

April 2019

Apr 24 Wed

Boney James: The Honestly Tour WSG Lushh

April 24

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Sat

Private Event

April 27

Private Event

Event Details
Apr 28 Sun

OK Go – The Live Video Tour

April 28

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $39.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets

May 2019

May 02 Thu

T Presents: Michael Schenker Fest

May 2

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $37.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 03 Fri
May 04 Sat
May 18 Sat

Joe With Lenny Williams

May 18

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $48+

Event Details Buy Tickets

September 2019

Sep 25 Wed

Tommy Emmanuel WSG Jorma Kaukonen

September 25

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets

November 2019

Nov 17 Sun

An Evening with David Sedaris

November 17

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $25+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Wed

Nick Offerman: All Rise

November 20

7:00 PM & 9:30 PM | Reserved Seating $39.75+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: