Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

September 2020

Sep 12 Sat

NEW DATE POSTED! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

September 12

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

CANCELED Think Floyd USA WSG Hurt Me Tommy

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $27.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

Herbology Presents: State on the Street ft. FlyLiteGemini

September 18 @ 4:00 pm

Free Admission | Outdoor Event

Event Details
Sep 25 Fri

NEW DATE POSTED! Robin Trower

September 25

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Fri

Herbology Presents: State on the Street ft. Crescendo Academy of Music

September 25

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:00PM

Event Details
Sep 27 Sun

October 2020

Oct 02 Fri

State on the Street ft. Trifocal

October 2

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:00PM

Event Details
Oct 09 Fri

State on the Street ft. Todd & Abbey Ufkes

October 9

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:30PM

Event Details
Oct 09 Fri

NEW DATE POSTED! Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

October 9 @ 8:00 pm

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Sat

NEW DATE POSTED! Jeanne Robertson

October 10

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Fri

State on the Street ft. Lisa Can’t Sing

October 16

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:30PM

Event Details
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 23 Fri

State on the Street ft. St. Joe Jack

October 23

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:30PM

Event Details
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri

State on the Street Halloween Edition ft. DJ Todd Brown

October 30

Free Admission | Outdoor Event | 4:30PM

Event Details
Oct 31 Sat

November 2020

Nov 12 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: