Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

November 2019

Nov 15 Fri

TnT Tour Featuring: Tinsley Ellis & Tommy Castro

November 15, 2019

8:00 PM | General Admission & Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Sun

An Evening with David Sedaris

November 17, 2019

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $25+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Wed

Nick Offerman: All Rise

November 20, 2019

7:00 PM & 9:30 PM | Reserved Seating $39.75+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Sat

Lee’s Adventure Sports Presents: Warren Miller’s Timeless

November 23, 2019

3:00PM & 8:00PM | General Admission $15-$20

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Fri

Greensky Bluegrass WSG Michigan Rattlers November 29th & 30th

November 29, 2019

8:00 PM | General Admission $36.50

Event Details Buy Tickets

December 2019

Dec 07 Sat
Dec 18 Wed

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

December 18, 2019

7:30 PM | General Admission $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

January 2020

Jan 11 Sat

Napoleon Dynamite Screening With Live Q&A

January 11

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

February 2020

Feb 23 Sun

Private Event

February 23

Private Event

Event Details
Feb 27 Thu

Josh Turner WSG Kari Lynch Band

February 27

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
Feb 29 Sat

Outback Presents: Nate Bargatze

February 29

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets

March 2020

Mar 14 Sat
Mar 15 Sun

POSTPONED: Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

March 15

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Fri

CANCELED: Ladies Night Part II: Kash Doll, Neisha Neshae, & More

March 20

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating & General Admission $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2020

+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: