Know before you buy:  Here is our important Ticket Information

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

May 2020

May 15 Fri

NEW DATE POSTED! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

May 15

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 16 Sat

Virtual Graduation Celebration

May 16 @ 8:00 pm

1:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
May 17 Sun
May 19 Tue

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Courtney Moore

May 19 @ 1:00 pm

1:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
May 22 Fri
May 26 Tue

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Megan Dooley

May 26 @ 1:00 pm

1:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details

June 2020

Jun 09 Tue

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Jimmie Bones

June 9 @ 1:00 pm

1:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
Jun 18 Thu

Truth Talk: Juneteenth

June 18 @ 12:00 pm

12:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
Jun 23 Tue

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Trifocal

June 23 @ 1:00 pm

1:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
Jun 30 Tue

July 2020

Jul 09 Thu

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Bri Baron

July 9 @ 4:00 pm

4:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
Jul 23 Thu

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Danielle Durack

July 23 @ 4:00 pm

4:00PM | Facebook Live

Event Details
Jul 30 Thu

Artist Spotlight Livestream Series: Sophia McIntosh

July 30 @ 7:30 pm

7:30PM | Facebook Live

Event Details

August 2020

Aug 06 Thu
Aug 27 Thu

September 2020

Sep 09 Wed

NEW DATE POSTED! Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

September 9

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 11 Fri

Herbology Presents: State on the Street ft. Todd & Abbey Ufkes

September 11 @ 4:00 pm

Free Admission | Outdoor Event

Event Details
Sep 12 Sat

NEW DATE POSTED! Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

September 12

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $45 +

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

CANCELED Think Floyd USA WSG Hurt Me Tommy

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $27.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

Herbology Presents: State on the Street ft. FlyLiteGemini

September 18 @ 4:00 pm

Free Admission | Outdoor Event

Event Details
+ Export Events

If you’re looking for shows and concerts in Kalamazoo, Michigan, you’re in the right place!

The Kalamazoo State Theatre is proud to host an impressive lineup of events in a historic setting.

Thank you for
your support: