Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Past Events

April 2018

Apr 14 Sat

Three Dog Night

April 14

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri

May 2018

May 02 Wed

Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!

May 2

6:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 03 Thu

Festival of Praise: Texture of a Man

May 3

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $20+

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 05 Sat
May 11 Fri
May 24 Thu

The Marcus King Band With Erin Coburn

May 24

7:30 PM | General Admission Seating $23+

Event Details Buy Tickets

June 2018

September 2018

Sep 09 Sun

An Evening With Dawes – Passwords Tour

September 9

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $38

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Fri

Champions Of Magic

September 14

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $34.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Sat

Sada Baby, Icewear Vezzo, Peezy & FMB DZ

September 22

8:30 PM | Reserved Seating $55+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sun

Comedian Jo Koy – Break The Mold Tour

September 23

6:00 PM | Reserved Seating $38+

Event Details Buy Tickets

October 2018

Oct 05 Fri

The Willis Clan WSG The Moxie Strings

October 5

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $28+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 06 Sat

Emporium Presents: Puddles Pity Party

October 6

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35

Event Details Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Sat

B93 Presents: Chase Rice With Brandon Ray

October 13

8:00 PM | GA & Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

Thank you for
your support: