Loading Events

Past Events › Tickets $30 & Under

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Tickets $30 & Under

October 2019

Oct 26 Sat

Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975) Enhanced by WMU Shadow Cast

October 26, 2019

6:30 PM & 10:30 PM | General Admission $5+

Event Details Buy Tickets

November 2019

Nov 06 Wed

Cat & Nat: #MOMTRUTHS Live

November 6, 2019

7:00 PM | Reserved $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Fri

TnT Tour Featuring: Tinsley Ellis & Tommy Castro

November 15, 2019

8:00 PM | General Admission & Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Sun

An Evening with David Sedaris

November 17, 2019

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $25+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Sat

Lee’s Adventure Sports Presents: Warren Miller’s Timeless

November 23, 2019

3:00PM & 8:00PM | General Admission $15-$20

Event Details Buy Tickets

December 2019

Dec 07 Sat

January 2020

Jan 11 Sat

Napoleon Dynamite Screening With Live Q&A

January 11

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

March 2020

Mar 14 Sat
Mar 15 Sun

POSTPONED: Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

March 15

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2020

May 2020

May 02 Sat
May 09 Sat
May 17 Sun

August 2020

Aug 27 Thu

September 2020

Sep 09 Wed

NEW DATE POSTED! Robert Cray Band WSG Blue Veins

September 9

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Fri

CANCELED Think Floyd USA WSG Hurt Me Tommy

September 18

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $27.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

Thank you for
your support: