Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

December 2019

Dec 18 Wed

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

December 18

7:30 PM | General Admission $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets

January 2020

Jan 11 Sat

Napoleon Dynamite Screening With Live Q&A

January 11, 2020

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $30+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Mon

February 2020

Feb 29 Sat

Outback Presents: Nate Bargatze

February 29, 2020

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets

March 2020

Mar 15 Sun

Robert Cray Band

March 15, 2020

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Fri

Ladies Night Part II: Kash Doll, Neisha Neshae, & More

March 20, 2020

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating & General Admission $35+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Sat

Kalamazoo Academy Of Rock WSG Matt Giraud

March 21, 2020

2:00 PM | Reserved Seating $12+

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2020

Apr 01 Wed

FPC Live Presents: Buddy Guy WSG Tom Hambridge

April 1, 2020

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $59.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Fri

REO Speedwagon

April 17, 2020

7:00 PM | Reserved Seating $49.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Wed

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP with Jerry Douglas

April 22, 2020

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Fri

Almost Queen: A Tribute To Queen

April 24, 2020

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets

May 2020

May 09 Sat

Gilmore Keyboard Festival: Igudesman & Joo

May 9, 2020

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $20+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

Thank you for
your support: