Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Dec 31 Mon

January 2019

Jan 16 Wed

Emporium Presents: Jesse Cook

January 16, 2019

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $34.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Mon

February 2019

Feb 01 Fri
Feb 09 Sat

Jim Brickman: Share the Love Tour

February 9, 2019

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $36+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Thu
Feb 23 Sat

Chris D’elia Follow The Leader Tour

February 23, 2019

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $20+

Event Details Buy Tickets

March 2019

Mar 01 Fri

Live Nation Presents: Ben Rector WSG Josie Dunne

March 1, 2019

8:00PM | Reserved Seating $29.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Thu
Mar 27 Wed

Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory

March 27, 2019

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $32.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets

April 2019

Apr 24 Wed

Boney James: The Honestly Tour WSG Lushh

April 24, 2019

7:30 PM | Reserved Seating $29+

Event Details Buy Tickets

May 2019

May 02 Thu

T Presents: Michael Schenker Fest

May 2, 2019

8:00 PM | Reserved Seating $37.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
May 03 Fri
May 04 Sat

Outback Concerts Presents: Jessie James Decker

May 4, 2019

8:00PM | Reserved Seating $40.50+

Event Details Buy Tickets
+ Export Events

Thank you for
your support: